Auto and Truck Accessories Shop - Reno / Sparks Window Tinting, Clear Bra, Campers

  Experienced and Professional

775-322-3181
**COVID19-ALERT** - Trimline is OPEN FOR BUSINESS. We are following all Nevada State directives such as limiting occupancy, social distancing and providing masks if needed. We have slightly different business hours for now, which are MON-FRI 8am-5:30pm | SAT-SUN - Closed

Facebook Reviews

5.0
Based on 18 reviews
powered by Facebook
Roberto Castillo
Roberto Castillo
2020-07-26T01:38:36+0000
Had the most incredible work done full clear wrap on my car, highly recommend dale and his team top notch!
Dale Ann Vernon
Dale Ann Vernon
2018-11-15T21:06:58+0000
I have taken both of our vehicles to Trimline for window tinting and couldn’t be happier! I am going back to have more... work done and have recommended them to my neighbor who just purchased a new SUV. Their shop is clean, the employees are very helpful and you don’t feel rushed. I highly recommend Trimline.read more
Jim Rhea
Jim Rhea
2017-09-11T23:56:58+0000
Great customer service. Just had my new ARE camper shell installed today and could not be more pleased. Give Allen or... Dale a call, you won't regret it!!! Thanks Trimline.read more
Kimberly Powers
Kimberly Powers
2017-07-19T00:07:08+0000
I dropped by Trimline after having some disappointing news from a dealership about a Clear Bra application. The... people at Trimline were so helpful and generous with me it warmed my heart! I left there a mere 15 minutes later with the problem solved while experiencing courtesy and compassion. Thank you so much!read more
Stephanie Medeiros
Stephanie Medeiros
2017-07-11T22:32:48+0000
Details details details. They pay attention to details. Amazing and knowledgeable staff. This is my third car that they... had serviced. I wouldn't go anywhere else.read more
Danielle Akins
Danielle Akins
2017-03-14T03:42:54+0000
We have had all three of our cars tinted at Trimline and they did an amazing job. They provided Excellent customer... service and completed the work as promised. I'd recommend to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work Trimline.read more
Roy O'Connell
Roy O'Connell
2017-03-14T02:26:33+0000
Chris Oberman
Chris Oberman
2017-03-13T23:53:05+0000
Props to the trimline crew for the job they did tinting the windows on my dodge, highly recommend!!!!�
Matt Long
Matt Long
2017-03-13T23:47:27+0000
Exceptional customer service and work is always done to perfection. They have tinted every vehicle I've ever owned plus... several aftermarket parts.read more
Jackie Goodrum-lytle
Jackie Goodrum-lytle
2016-12-21T00:32:25+0000
Kimi Capra
Kimi Capra
2016-04-13T17:03:45+0000
Great work on tinted windows and clear bra to protect my nice Jeep Grand Cherokee...highly recommend
Cory Coombes
Cory Coombes
2015-08-17T17:58:37+0000
Just had my windows tinted at Trimline. They got me in very fast, when promised! I waited while they tinted my windows,... and while waiting they helped me select other items for my truck. They were very courteous and professional. I use Trimline anytime I need to add new accessories to my truck. Wouldn't go anywhere else!read more
Jay Daniel
Jay Daniel
2015-07-01T01:39:38+0000
I recently had my new vehicle windows tinted by Trimline. They did an excellent job and finished the vehicle when... promised. In addition to this, the sales staff assisted me in selecting other items for my truck to which they have a wide selection. I highly recommend them and will definitely be back.read more
Toni Ferroni McBroom
Toni Ferroni McBroom
2015-06-12T22:05:06+0000
Have had several vehicles tinted and they always do an awesome job. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about... their products. I always recommend them to my friendsread more
Mary Kosako Gallagher
Mary Kosako Gallagher
2015-06-08T21:34:25+0000
Love this place, I highly recommend them! They were able to get me in soon, very professional & friendly. Excellent... tinting job!read more
Tamara Lynne Nickerson
Tamara Lynne Nickerson
2014-09-09T03:39:15+0000
Nate Tenney
Nate Tenney
2014-04-24T23:33:48+0000
Had my custom Leather Interior on my 2012 Ram 3500 done here. Excellent job guys! Looks better than stock! Highly... recommended!read more
Jared Matthew Hayes
Jared Matthew Hayes
2013-10-19T00:52:19+0000
Next Reviews

Google Reviews

Trimline of Reno
4.2
Based on 52 reviews
powered by Google
Leif Burrell
Leif Burrell
19:22 02 Jun 20
Shopped around both products AND installers. Allen at Trimeline lived up to the expectation. Ordered and installed as quoted, very pleased with my topper!
Kenneth Chatfield
Kenneth Chatfield
23:39 21 May 20
Before the virus shutdown I took my 2002 Corvette by Trimline to get a quote to have the windows tinted. Kat looked at my car and gave me a price of $200. When I tried to make an appointment they told that they wouldn't be doing any work until after May 1st. Today I called to make an appointment a man told that it would cost at least $500 to tint my Corvette. When I questioned him about it he came down to $239. Then he said that he didn't have the right workers there to do my car. He said that they could do new cars but not old ones. When I asked when would his best workers be available, he hung up on me. Not a way to do business.
Kylie Ortiz
Kylie Ortiz
05:03 11 May 20
We've only ever gone to Trimline for our tinting needs. They've tinted both mine and my husband's vehicle, with both experiences being professional and pleasant. Plus the window tint always looks great.
Sunny Sharma
Sunny Sharma
23:31 12 Feb 20
Please do not pay for "lifetime" warranty. Alan is very rude, and doesn't understand customer service. I will post my tint picture, that was done 3 years ago and it looks like 3 year old tinted the glass. Very disappointed with trimline and alan the "manager". I have adhesive all over my windows and scratches on the film. $400 for window tint is way over priced, while they don't honor warranty, unless you have the original receipt. They have stickers on my door jamb, and its valid, but they will not do anything. Big time scammer. Avoid this place.
Kathryn Hosler
Kathryn Hosler
18:10 08 Feb 20
I bought my Corvette a couple of years ago, with a big divit and ding in the clear protective bra. It was time to have that piece of the clear bra replaced, and get the car detailed. I went to the original company that did the install to get a price for replacement. They were busy, so agreed to get me a price within the next day or two. In the mean time, I decided to get some other quotes, and boy, did I hit a goldmine. I had been referred to a detail shop, and stopped by to get an estimate. I explained what I wanted and how I was going to replace the clear bra. The owner of the detail shop said he regularly works with Kat at Trimline, and they coordinate work between them, making things way easier for the customer. So, off I went to Trimline. Kat was GREAT! She took the time to explain the overall process of clear bra removal, having the old edge line cut in by the detail shop and then reinstallation. The car is 15 years old, though the old clear bra is only a few years old. She didn't think removal would be too difficult, but cautioned about what small chips we might find underneath. I still hadn't heard from the first shop, so booked my appointment with Kat and the detail shop for a week later. Up front, Kat asked for three days to complete the whole job, from start to finish, as she would coordinate the steps with the detail shop. The quote came in the next afternoon from the original shop. It was lower than the Trimline quote, but for me, knowing all the work would be coordinated through Trimline, the timely price quote and the totally professional interaction was worth the money. Leading up to my appointment, if I had a question, Kat was more than helpful through calls or texts. Once my baby started her mini facelift, Kat stayed in touch with photos of any damage under the original clear bra and status of the job. She worked with the detailer to get the hood over to them and made sure I knew the status of my car... proactively, without me having to make the calls to her. Once the clear bra was on, she let me know, and from there, we got the car to the detailer. The transaction was a bit complicated, but between Kat and the detailer, things went smoothly. It is worth it to me to pay a little more for a service that I am unfamiliar with, if I trust those providing it. Trimline personnel are attentive and professional, good at building a relationship from the word go and deliver as expected. They stand behind their work so I can say with confidence, as the protective film cures, if there is anything I am unhappy with, they will do their best to correct it. I will be using them again in the spring for a full front protective bra and window tint for my other Corvette. You guys ROCK! Thank you.
Grant D. Lackey
Grant D. Lackey
17:50 12 Jan 20
Great friendly service! Excellent job!
Mark Draper
Mark Draper
11:25 22 Nov 19
Good service and they sell those accessories that are actually useful.
C Franden
C Franden
16:19 19 Nov 19
Window tinting, camper shells, etc. Have used this company a handful of times. Always great service.
Bruce Gifford
Bruce Gifford
21:21 26 Sep 19
Great people.
Andrew Clarke
Andrew Clarke
15:30 07 Jun 19
The best place in Reno for window tints! Not only do they have exceptional customer service, they do a fantastic job. I was thoroughly impressed with my experience, and encourage anyone in Reno to take their car to Trimline. My car looks great!
mike adams
mike adams
18:28 22 Feb 19
Excellent service as always. We have had 4 vehicles tinted there over the years.
Edgar Zepeda
Edgar Zepeda
15:25 07 Feb 19
The staff & products are top notch
Dale Vernon
Dale Vernon
21:19 15 Nov 18
The best place in town to go for window tinting. I had both of our vehicles tinted there and they came out perfect. Great staff, takes time to show the different shades of tint and what they do. I have recommended to several friends. You won’t be disappointed!
Jessica Hooper
Jessica Hooper
23:02 10 Oct 18
Dale has been working with us and I couldn't be more satisfied with the experience . Dale has great communication and customer service skills . I never once had to call to find out what was going on Dale was very good about calling me to give me updates even if nothing had changed . I would recommended them for their services any time to anyone looking for for upgrades to your vehicle .
Dwayne Macie
Dwayne Macie
12:15 14 Jun 18
I have been taking my vehicles to Trimline for window tint since 2003. They always do an amazing job. You get what you pay for! Take your vehicle somewhere else for cheap tint and you will get a cheap job! I am sitting here waiting for my 5th vehicle to be completed and I know it'll be done perfectly!
Chris Bodenhamer
Chris Bodenhamer
16:40 11 Oct 17
Super job on my tint and clear bra. There were a couple issues with the initial application on one of the bras, but they were able to take care of it with no real issue. They made it right, which speaks volumes for their customer service. Would definitely recommend to anyone considering protecting their investment. Very good!
tommy Newell
tommy Newell
01:38 26 Jul 17
Thank you Allen, Katonya and everyone at Trimline! Waited along time to get my first new car. We did our 2008 Accord 9 years ago with a clear bra and it still looks great...so it was a no brainer with my 2017 Camaro 2SS. Clear bra the entire front end and hood, also window tint. Couldn't be happier...looks awesome!!! Thanks Tommy
Eric Anderson
Eric Anderson
20:59 14 Apr 17
The staff at Trimline have always been very professional and honest with all of the services I have had performed there on my last four trucks. When looking for someone to outfit your truck to make it just how you want it and always dreamed it to be, Trimline has always been the place for me. I take tremendous pride in my trucks and everything I have ever had done at Trimline has exceeded my expectations and especially since the staff at Trimline have always treated my trucks as if they were their own. I have done everything on my trucks with Trimline including customized camper shells, window tinting, stereo systems, tool boxes, brush guards, pin striping, clear bras, fog lights, luggage racks, running boards, bed liners, interior mats and seat covers, and custom fenders. When you walk into Trimline, you immediately feel like a part of their family and they are never too busy to take care of your needs and assist in any manner. If you want someone to be honest with you, share the same pride in your vehicle as you, and provide you with your best options; Trimline is the only place to go! Eric Anderson
Michael McDermott
Michael McDermott
00:37 16 Mar 17
Understanding management who take responsibility for their mistakes. Trimlline went out of their way to correct my order and now I have a new shell on my new truck that my dogs will appreciate and be protected with. I can't wait to order a slide out from them in the next month or two.
LakeTahoe Quattro
LakeTahoe Quattro
19:36 13 Mar 17
Absolutely excellent quality install on my 02 allroad. I could not ask for better quality, service, or price. I was very impressed to say the least. I will be referring all my friends and family to Trimline guaranteed.
Shane Ryan
Shane Ryan
01:31 11 Mar 17
Here is my rant. So I dropped off my truck a 2014 Ford F-150 this morning to have all the windows tinted. Came to pick it up and paid for my truck. While getting in my truck I noticed a huge 13" crack in my the upper right hand side of my windshield. I went back in to the office and explained there is now a crack in my windshield. The so called manager as he calls himself came out looked at it and went back in the office to call someone. He came back outside and told me he contacted his 38 year installer who told him it was there already. Which it was not! He told me they are not going to do anything about it and started treating me as if I was trying to scam them out of a windshield. After that I was very upset as most would be. I asked for the owners contact information and the managers name and number. He told me he was the manager and would not give me any contact information for anyone. Told me to leave the property and it was my problem not theirs. I paid decent money with the tint $215 which they didn't offer me a refund nor a windshield replacement. Their so called manager (Scumbag) and workmanship is in my book unacceptable and the ownership in regards to the damage they did is also unacceptable. I would not recommend this place of business to anyone. They are in no way a customer service friendly business. I am posting this and next I will be reporting them to the bettter business bureau. As well has posting daily on social media in regards to this company. Word of mouth is very powerful I hope they know that.
Next Reviews

Yellow Pages Reviews

Dale V.
Dale V.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

We took both of our vehicles to have the windows tinted and they did an awesome job. I wouldn’t take our vehicles anywhere else. They are knowledgeable and took time to explain about the different tints. The truck was ready in a timely manner. We have recommended them to several friends. You won’t be disappointed!

Toni M.
Toni M.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 years ago

Have had several vehicles tinted and they always do a great job. Staff is very knowledgeable about their product line and very helpful.

dcinnvcharter.net
dcinnvcharter.net

5 out of 5 stars

posted 8 years ago

very knowledgable, competitive prices. Excellent techs and installers