Auto and Truck Accessories Shop - Reno / Sparks Window Tinting, Clear Bra, Campers

Facebook Reviews

4.9
powered by Facebook
Kimberly Powers
Kimberly Powers
2017-07-19T00:07:08+0000
I dropped by Trimline after having some disappointing news from a dealership about a Clear Bra application. The people at Trimline were so helpful and generous with me it warmed my heart! I left there a mere 15 minutes later with the problem solved while experiencing courtesy and compassion. Thank you so much!
Stephanie A Blanton
Stephanie A Blanton
2017-07-11T22:32:48+0000
Details details details. They pay attention to details. Amazing and knowledgeable staff. This is my third car that they had serviced. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Michelle Newell
Michelle Newell
2017-03-15T01:20:14+0000
Wonderful customer service and great work as always! We highly recommend this place! Nice job on our 2017 Chevy Camaro!
Danielle Barraza Akins
Danielle Barraza Akins
2017-03-14T03:42:54+0000
We have had all three of our cars tinted at Trimline and they did an amazing job. They provided Excellent customer service and completed the work as promised. I'd recommend to all my friends and family. Keep up the good work Trimline.
Roy O'Connell
Roy O'Connell
2017-03-14T02:26:33+0000
Brandon Eaton
Brandon Eaton
2017-03-14T00:43:12+0000
Awesome job to Allan and the crew at Trimline. From leather Katskinz in my truck to clearbras and tint on three others. All came out perfect with great service at a great price. Thank you Trimline!!
Chris Oberman
Chris Oberman
2017-03-13T23:53:05+0000
Props to the trimline crew for the job they did tinting the windows on my dodge, highly recommend!!!!�
Matt Long
Matt Long
2017-03-13T23:47:27+0000
Exceptional customer service and work is always done to perfection. They have tinted every vehicle I've ever owned plus several aftermarket parts.
Kingsley Guilfoyle
Kingsley Guilfoyle
2017-03-13T19:38:15+0000
Trimline tinted my 2002 allroad with 35% ceramic Formula 1 film. Install quality is 100% fantastic. It will keep the interior of the car exceptionally cooler in the summer. I am very pleased with the new tint on my car. Thanks to everyone at Trimline who gave me a good price, good customer service, and quality install!
Jackie Goodrum-lytle
Jackie Goodrum-lytle
2016-12-21T00:32:25+0000
Kimi Capra
Kimi Capra
2016-04-13T17:03:45+0000
Great work on tinted windows and clear bra to protect my nice Jeep Grand Cherokee...highly recommend
Paul Llamas
Paul Llamas
2015-09-22T14:27:40+0000
The moment I walked in I was greeted with professional customer service. I had gotten some tint work done to my car and it was installed perfectly no bubbles no scratches just fine craftsman work! I would recommend if you live in the Sparks/Reno area to check this place out and they have reasonable prices too...Thanks Trimline!!!
Jason Daniels
Jason Daniels
2015-07-01T01:39:38+0000
I recently had my new vehicle windows tinted by Trimline. They did an excellent job and finished the vehicle when promised. In addition to this, the sales staff assisted me in selecting other items for my truck to which they have a wide selection. I highly recommend them and will definitely be back.
Toni Ferroni McBroom
Toni Ferroni McBroom
2015-06-12T22:05:06+0000
Have had several vehicles tinted and they always do an awesome job. Staff is friendly and very knowledgeable about their products. I always recommend them to my friends
Mary Kosako Gallagher
Mary Kosako Gallagher
2015-06-08T21:34:25+0000
Love this place, I highly recommend them! They were able to get me in soon, very professional & friendly. Excellent tinting job!
Daphne Miller
Daphne Miller
2015-04-07T01:59:08+0000
Great service and work. Why we keep coming back!
Tamara Lynne Nickerson
Tamara Lynne Nickerson
2014-09-09T03:39:15+0000
Nate Tenney
Nate Tenney
2014-04-24T23:33:48+0000
Had my custom Leather Interior on my 2012 Ram 3500 done here. Excellent job guys! Looks better than stock! Highly recommended!
Danny Anson
Danny Anson
2013-11-05T21:05:24+0000
Jared Matthew Hayes
Jared Matthew Hayes
2013-10-19T00:52:19+0000

Google Reviews

tommy Newell
tommy Newell
01:38 26 Jul 17
Thank you Allen, Katonya and everyone at Trimline! Waited along time to get my first new car. We did our 2008 Accord 9 years ago with a clear bra and it still looks great...so it was a no brainer with my 2017 Camaro 2SS. Clear bra the entire front end and hood, also window tint. Couldn't be happier...looks awesome!!! Thanks Tommy
Eric Anderson
Eric Anderson
20:59 14 Apr 17
The staff at Trimline have always been very professional and honest with all of the services I have had performed there on my last four trucks. When looking for someone to outfit your truck to make it just how you want it and always dreamed it to be, Trimline has always been the place for me. I take tremendous pride in my trucks and everything I have ever had done at Trimline has exceeded my expectations and especially since the staff at Trimline have always treated my trucks as if they were their own. I have done everything on my trucks with Trimline including customized camper shells, window tinting, stereo systems, tool boxes, brush guards, pin striping, clear bras, fog lights, luggage racks, running boards, bed liners, interior mats and seat covers, and custom fenders. When you walk into Trimline, you immediately feel like a part of their family and they are never too busy to take care of your needs and assist in any manner. If you want someone to be honest with you, share the same pride in your vehicle as you, and provide you with your best options; Trimline is the only place to go! Eric Anderson
Shane Ryan
Shane Ryan
01:31 11 Mar 17
Here is my rant. So I dropped off my truck a 2014 Ford F-150 this morning to have all the windows tinted. Came to pick it up and paid for my truck. While getting in my truck I noticed a huge 13" crack in my the upper right hand side of my windshield. I went back in to the office and explained there is now a crack in my windshield. The so called manager as he calls himself came out looked at it and went back in the office to call someone. He came back outside and told me he contacted his 38 year installer who told him it was there already. Which it was not! He told me they are not going to do anything about it and started treating me as if I was trying to scam them out of a windshield. After that I was very upset as most would be. I asked for the owners contact information and the managers name and number. He told me he was the manager and would not give me any contact information for anyone. Told me to leave the property and it was my problem not theirs. I paid decent money with the tint $215 which they didn't offer me a refund nor a windshield replacement. Their so called manager (Scumbag) and workmanship is in my book unacceptable and the ownership in regards to the damage they did is also unacceptable. I would not recommend this place of business to anyone. They are in no way a customer service friendly business. I am posting this and next I will be reporting them to the bettter business bureau. As well has posting daily on social media in regards to this company. Word of mouth is very powerful I hope they know that.
Michael McDermott
Michael McDermott
00:37 16 Mar 17
Understanding management who take responsibility for their mistakes. Trimlline went out of their way to correct my order and now I have a new shell on my new truck that my dogs will appreciate and be protected with. I can't wait to order a slide out from them in the next month or two.
LakeTahoe Quattro
LakeTahoe Quattro
19:36 13 Mar 17
Absolutely excellent quality install on my 02 allroad. I could not ask for better quality, service, or price. I was very impressed to say the least. I will be referring all my friends and family to Trimline guaranteed.
See All Reviews

Yellow Pages Reviews

Toni M.
Toni M.

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 years ago

Have had several vehicles tinted and they always do a great job. Staff is very knowledgeable about their product line and very helpful.

dcinnvcharter.net
dcinnvcharter.net

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago

very knowledgable, competitive prices. Excellent techs and installers

dcinnvcharter.net
dcinnvcharter.net

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 years ago